Thanks to Sponsors!

We had a great Client Appreciation Party on Saturday! Thanks to everyone who attended and made it a blast!

Special thanks to our sponsors who donated items to our raffles and giveaways! All proceeds benefitted St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital. Our sponsors were:

GNC La Costa
6949 El Camino Real, Carlsbad, CA 92009
760-603-0506
http://gnc.com

Running Center, Carlsbad
2584-B El Camino Real Carlsbad, CA 92008
760-720-7475
http://runningcenters.com

John White
TruFit, Carlsbad
Suspension and Slack Line Training
john@gettrufit.com
http://gettrufit.com

Nate Appleby
Young Living Essential Oils
functionalfitnesswellness@gmail.com
760-522-3056
http://www.ylscents.com/NateAppleby

Katrina Ream, GNLD
katrinareamgnld@gmail.com
(760) 517-6398

Raelyn Hokulani
Massage Therapist, HHP
raelyn@raelynhokulani.com
760-994-5264
http://raelynhokulani.com

Michael Julien, L.Ac.
Certified Sports Medicine Acupuncturist
Cypress Acupuncture
michael@cypressacupuncture.com
858-216-4419
http://cypressacupuncture.com

Dr. Diana Hoppe, MD, GYN
Weight Loss, Hormones
drdianahoppe@gmail.com
760–635-5600
http://drdianahoppe.com

Drs. David & Lorraine Melendez
Gold Coast Chiropractic
760-944-0563
drmelendez@goldcoastchiro.com
http://goldcoastchiro.com

Dr. Gary Braunstein, DDS
Dentist across the street in Carlsbad!
braunsteindds@gmail.com
760-436-9691
http://www.encinitasdentalcare.net

Barbara Lippert, Arbonne Intl.
babsbiz@sbcglobal.net
858-775-7765

Mira Simon
Coach Mira’s Pathway to College
mira@coachmira.com
858-437-4500
http://coachmira.com

Glenn Shultz
Shultz Audio Visual
North County Alarm & Automation
glenn@shultzav.com
760-505-7461
http://shultzav.com

Sharon Fox
Interior Designer, Sharon Fox Designs
sharonfoxdesign@gmail.com
760-815-8233
http://sharonfoxdesigns.com

David Esau
Locomotive Technology
http://locomotivetechnology.com

Janet Steele
661-212-2959
Zephyr
http://zhats.com
4TheLoveofSports
http://stores.ebay.com/4theloveofsports